You can use the filters to show only results that match your interests

Eliane Ubalijoro

Executive Director of Sustainability in the Digital Age and the Canada Hub Director for Future Earth ISC Fellow

Ion Tiginyanu

President of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova ISC Fellow

Peter Strohschneider

Professor Emeritus at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Past president of the German Research Foundation DFG, Germany ISC Fellow

Detlef Stammer

Professor, Head of Remote Sensing and Assimilation and Director of the Center for Earth System Research and Sustainability at the University of Hamburg, Germany ISC Fellow

Youba Sokona

Vice-Chair of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change ISC Fellow

Robert-Jan Smits

President of the Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands ISC Fellow

Marie-Alexandrine Sicre

Research Director at the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), LOCEAN, Sorbonne Université, France ISC Fellow

Michael Saliba

Full Professor and Director of the Institute for Photovoltaics (ipv) at the University of Stuttgart, Germany ISC Fellow

Jose Ramon Lopez-Portillo

Member of the Group of 10 experts on the Technology Facilitation Mechanism of the United Nations ISC Fellow

Francesca Primas

Full Astronomer at the European Southern Observatory, Germany ISC Fellow

Skip to content