You can use the filters to show only results that match your interests

Carlos de Brito Cruz

An Electronics Engineer and a Physicist, Brito Cruz is a professor at the Gleb Wataghin Physics Institute, of the State University of Campinas (Unicamp), He was the Rector of Unicamp from 2002 to 2005.

Clifford Nii Boi Tagoe

Clifford Nii Boi Tagoe is a Professor of Anatomy, University Administrator and a Consultant on Tertiary Education Systems.

Jisoon Lee

Professor Jisoon Lee, a Korean national, is currently teaching at the Seoul National University as an Emeritus. He studied at the University of Chicago, and before coming to SNU, he taught at Brown University. Member of the Standing Committee for Finance 2022-2025

Virginia R. Dominguez

Virginia R. Dominguez (Ph.D. Yale University, 1979) is the Edward William and Jane Marr Gutgsell Professor of Anthropology (and member of the Jewish Studies, Middle Eastern Studies, Global Studies, and Caribbean Studies faculty) at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (in the U.S.). She is also Co-Founder and Consulting Director of the International Forum for U.S. Studies and Co-Editor of its book series, Global Studies of the United States.

Colin Tukuitonga

Dr Colin Tukuitonga is a medical graduate and Public Health Physician with extensive experience in health policy, research, management and leadership in NZ and internationally. He is currently the Director-General of the Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC), a scientific and technical organisation supporting development in the Pacific Islands. Prior to this role, he was the Chief Executive of the Ministry of Pacific Island Affairs for the NZ Government and Associate Professor for International and Pacific Health at the University of Auckland.

Monthip Sriratana

Dr. Monthip Sriratana received her Ph.D. in Urban Engineering from The University of Tokyo, Japan. She previously held key positions at the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of Thailand, including Director General of the Department of Environmental Quality Promotion, Director General of the Pollution Control Department, and Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Ministry. She was elected as Member of Parliament (Democrat Party) of Thailand in 2013.

John G. Hildebrand

International Secretary of US National Academy of Sciences and Regents Professor Emeritus at University of Arizona, United States ISC Fellow, Member of the Standing Committee for Outreach and Engagement 2022-2025

Armin Grunwald

Armin Grunwald is director of the Institute for Technology Assessment and systems analysis (ITAS) at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in Karlsruhe, Germany, since 1999. Since 2002 he is also director of the Office of Technology Assessment at the German Bundestag (TAB). Since 2007, Armin Grunwald in addition is Full Professor of Philosophy and Ethics of Technology at KIT.

Qiuming Cheng

Professor and the Founding Director of the State Key Lab of Geological Processes and Mineral Resources, China University of Geosciences, Beijing ISC Fellow

Geoffrey Boulton

Regius Professor of Geology Emeritus, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom - Ordinary Member of the ISC Governing Board (2021-2024) - Member of the Standing Committee for Science Planning (2022-2025) - Chair, ISC Project on the Future of Scientific Publishing - Ordinary Member of the ISC Governing Board (2018-2021) ISC Fellow

Skip to content