2022 – 2024:转型中的科学与社会

理事会的第二个行动计划将指导理事会的工作直至 2024 年底。它以 ISC 迄今为止的活动和成就为基础,反映了在实施 第一个行动计划 (2019 - 2021),并响应科学运作的不断变化的全球背景。

本文件介绍了理事会在 2022-2024 年期间的预期科学和组织优先事项以及相关活动。 它是在与 ISC 成员协商后编写的,并由理事会通过 2021大会.

2022-2024 年行动计划:转型中的科学与社会

在与行 ISC 可持续发展原则,我们还提供 优化的在家打印版本 没有图像的文档。 请注意,所有 ISC 成员将在 2022 年收到完整的印刷版。


项目组合

领域 1:全球可持续性

领域二:数字时代的科技融合

领域 3:政策和公共话语中的科学

领域 4:改变科学和科学系统的实践

领域 5:科学中的自由与责任


行动计划内的持续伙伴关系

已完成或存档的项目



封面图片:Keith Wheeler 博士 / 科学图片库。 玉米根。 穿过玉米植物(Zea mays)根部的切片的光学显微照片,显示了一个维管圆柱体(中心)。 圆柱体由中央的实质细胞簇(蓝色)组成,周围环绕着融合的维管束(黑色/绿色/蓝色)和内皮层(黑色/红色环)。 此处看到的最大血管(白色)是后木质部,它是维管束中木质部组织的一部分。 木质部从整个植物的根部运输水和矿物质养分,而韧皮部(浅蓝色)是束的另一个组成部分,运输碳水化合物和植物激素。 放大倍率:打印 44 厘米宽时为 x10。


查看我们过去的行动计划

分享:

跳到内容

2022 – 2024: Science and society in transition

The Council’s second Action Plan will guide the Council’s work until the end of 2024. It builds on ISC activities and achievements to date, reflects the lessons that have been learned in implementing the first Action Plan (2019 – 2021), and responds to the evolving global context within which science operates.

This document presents the Council’s prospective scientific and organizational priorities and related activities for the 2022–2024 period. It has been prepared in consultation with ISC members and adopted by the Council’s 2021 General Assembly.

Action Plan 2022-2024: Science and society in transition

In line with the ISC Sustainability Principles, we are also offering an optimized print-at-home version of the document without images. Please note that all ISC members will be sent the full printed version in 2022.


Projects portfolio

Domain 1: Global Sustainability

Domain 2: Converging Science and Technology in a Digital Era

Domain 3: Science in Policy and Public Discourse

Domain 4: Changing Practices in Science and Science Systems

Domain 5: Freedom and Responsibility in Science


Completed or archived projects



Cover image: Dr Keith Wheeler / Science Photo Library. Maize root. Light micrograph of a section through the root of a maize plant (Zea mays) showing a vascular cylinder (centre). The cylinder is comprised of a central cluster of parenchyma cells (blue), surrounded by fused vascular bundles (black/green/blue) and the endodermis (black/red ring). The largest vessels seen here (white) are metaxylem, part of the xylem tissue in the vascular bundles. Xylem transports water and mineral nutrients from the roots throughout the plant, while phloem (light blue), the other component of the bundles, transports carbohydrates and plant hormones. Magnification: x44 when printed 10 centimetres wide.


See our past Action Plan

Share:

Skip to content