كيف تصبح عضوا

نعمل معًا على تطوير العلم باعتباره منفعة عامة عالمية. أضف صوتك إلى المناقشات العلمية العالمية وكن جزءًا من الصوت العالمي للعلوم.

كيف تصبح عضوا

انضم إلى عالم متزايد باستمرار عضوية التي تساعد على تعزيز العلوم الدولية لصالح المجتمع ، وبناء القدرة على الجمع ودمج التميز العلمي وخبرة العلوم والسياسات من جميع مجالات العلوم في جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما تصبح عضوًا في مركز الدراسات الدولي ، ستصبح مؤسستك جزءًا من الصوت العالمي للعلوم.

قيمة عضوية مركز الدراسات الدولي

استفد من التصويت (كعضو كامل) وحقوق الترشيح بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى الفرص الدولية لتعزيز أولوياتك واهتماماتك العلمية ، بما في ذلك المشاركة في المحادثات والأنشطة العلمية الدولية الهامة التي يتم تنظيمها في إطار الأمم المتحدة والمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي من بين آخرين. استكشاف فرص التعاون مع الأعضاء الآخرين في القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك والحصول على معلومات عن التطورات العلمية الدولية ، بما في ذلك فرص التمويل ودعم تبادل أفضل الممارسات. تعزيز الوعي الوطني والدولي للمجتمعات العلمية المتخصصة أو الوطنية ذات الصلة بمنظمتك وتضخيم رسائلك من خلال قنوات مركز الدراسات الدولي.

المزيد من المعلومات حول قيمة وفوائد عضوية مركز الدراسة الدولي.

فئات العضوية

يلتزم أعضاؤنا بالمجلس كمؤسسات في الفئات التالية:

1. الفئة 1 (عضوية كاملة): الاتحادات العلمية والجمعيات والهيئات المماثلة ، كونها منظمات علمية دولية مكرسة لممارسة وتعزيز تخصصات أو مجالات علمية محددة.

2. الفئة 2 (عضو كامل العضوية): أكاديميات العلوم أو مجالس البحث أو الهيئات العلمية المماثلة غير الهادفة للربح والتي تمثل مجموعة واسعة من المجالات أو التخصصات العلمية في بلد أو منطقة أو إقليم أو عالميًا.

3. الفئة 3 (عضو منتسب): الهيئات الأخرى ، سواء كانت حكومية أو غير حكومية ، والتي يكون نشاطها في مجال مشابه لأنشطة المجلس.

لا تقدم ISC عضوية فردية. إذا كانت مؤسستك لا تفي بمعايير الأهلية ، فيرجى التفكير في الانخراط في أنشطة مركز الدراسة الدولي من خلال العضوية في أحد مؤسستنا الأعضاء.

عند الالتزام بمجتمع ISC ، يلتزم الأعضاء بدعم قيم ISC ، بالامتثال لـ ISC النظام الأساسي والقواعد الإجرائية والالتزام برؤية مركز الدراسات الدولي للعلم باعتباره منفعة عامة عالمية بالإضافة إلى مهمته في توفير صوت عالمي قوي وموثوق للعلم. الأعضاء مدعوون للمشاركة في أحداث وأنشطة المجتمع ، ويكونوا ممثلين في مركز الدراسات الدولي الجمعية العامة، والتعامل مع علوم مركز الدراسات الدولي برامج و الهيئات التابعة.

رسوم العضوية

تخضع العضوية في ISC لرسوم العضوية السنوية ضمن جدول تحدده الجمعية العامة. حاليًا ، يتم تحديد مستحقات الأعضاء الكاملين في الفئة 1 من خلال الدخل من رسوم العضوية الخاصة بالمنظمة بينما تستند رسوم الأعضاء الكاملة في الفئة 2 إلى الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الوطني. تبلغ الرسوم المستحقة للأعضاء المنتسبين حاليًا رسومًا ثابتة قدرها 541 يورو سنويًا في عام 2023.

تقدم بطلب للحصول على عضوية مركز الدراسات الدولي

هل أنت مهتم بالانضمام إلى عضويتنا العالمية وإضافة صوتك إلى المناقشات العلمية العالمية؟ نحن نتطلع إلى تلقي معلومات مؤسستك استمارتنا. يرجى الاتصال إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص عضوية مركز الدراسة الدولي.

اتصل بنا

آن تيم
anne.thieme@council.science

ضابط ارتباط العضوية

غابرييلا إيفان
gabriela.ivan@council.science

مسؤول تطوير العضوية


الصورة عن طريق جيمي تمبلتون على Unsplash


انتقل إلى المحتوى

How to Become a Member

Together, we can advance science as a global public good. Add your voice to the global scientific debates.

Join an ever-increasing global membership that helps strengthen international science for the benefit of society, building the capacity to bring together and integrate scientific excellence and science-policy expertise from all fields of science worldwide. By becoming a Member of the ISC, your institution will become part of the global voice for science.

Benefit from full voting and nominating rights as well as access to international opportunities to advance your scientific priorities and interests, including participation in important international scientific conversations and activities organized in the framework of the United Nations and the World Economic Forum among others. Explore opportunities to collaborate with other Members on issues of common interest and obtain access to information on international scientific developments, including funding opportunities and support for the exchange of best practices. Strengthen national and international awareness of the disciplinary or national scientific communities relevant to your organization and amplify your messages through the ISC channels.

Our Members adhere to the Council as institutions in the following categories:

1. Category 1 (Full Member): Scientific unions, associations and similar bodies, being international scientific organizations devoted to the practice and promotion of specific scientific disciplines or areas.

2. Category 2 (Full Member): Academies of sciences, research councils or analogous not-for-profit scientific bodies representing a broad spectrum of scientific fields or disciplines in a country, region, territory or globally.

3. Category 3 (Affiliated Member): Other international bodies, being governmental and non-governmental organizations, whose activities are in a field cognate to those of the Council.

The ISC does not offer individual membership at the moment. If your institution does not meet the eligibility criteria, please consider engaging in ISC activities through membership with one of our Members.

When adhering to the ISC community, Members commit to supporting ISC values, to complying with the ISC Statutes and Rules of Procedure and to adhering to the Council’s vision of science as a global public good as well as its mission to provide a powerful and credible global voice for science. Members are invited to participate in events and activities of the community, be represented at the ISC General Assembly, and to engage with the ISC science programmes and bodies.

Membership to the ISC is subject to an annual membership fee within a scale determined by the General Assembly. Currently, dues for Full Members in Category 1 are determined by the income from their own membership fees while dues for Full Members in Category 2 are based on the national GDP. Dues for Affiliated Members currently amount to a fixed fee of € 530 p.a. in 2021. A revised dues structure is currently under development and will be presented to all Members during the upcoming General Assembly in 2021.



Please contact the ISC Membership Liaison Officer Anne Thieme should you have any questions regarding ISC membership.


Image by Jamie Templeton on Unsplash


Share: