第38届国际物理学生会议(ICPS 2024)

4 年 11 月 2024 日至 XNUMX 日 |格鲁吉亚第比利斯
添加到日历 2024-08-04 07:00:00 UTC 2024-08-11 16:00:00 UTC UTC 第38届国际物理学生会议(ICPS 2024) 4 年 11 月 2024 日至 38 日 | 格鲁吉亚第比利斯 https://council.science/events/XNUMXth-international-conference-of-physics-students/

我们推荐使用 国际物理学生会议(ICPS) 是由以下组织为物理学生组织的年度会议 国际物理学生协会 (IAPS) 国家委员会。每年,不同的 IAPS 地方或国家委员会都会在其国家组织 ICPS。这次会议的目的是为来自世界各地的物理学生创造机会聚集在一起,谈论科学和生活,练习展示他们的研究,并度过愉快的时光!

第一届 ICPS 于 1986 年由匈牙利布达佩斯 Eötvös Loránd 大学的学生组织。该活动的参与者不到 XNUMX 名,但从那时起,会议规模不断扩大,目前已有 XNUMX 多名学生参加。

继 2023 年 2024 月在菲律宾碧瑶市和马尼拉成功举办会议后,4 年 ICPS 将于 11 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日在格鲁吉亚山区第比利斯举办。今年的活动由 格鲁吉亚物理学生协会 (北卡罗来纳州佐治亚州)。

会议为期一周,包含丰富的科学、社会和旅游项目。参与者有机会参加各种物理主题的讲座,参观主办城市的实验室和景点,与来自不同国家的学生交朋友,沉浸在令人兴奋的文化中,并看到世界的另一个地方。

论文征集

摘要征集 ICPS 2024 国际会议现已开放!我们邀请您为这一杰出活动贡献您的研究和见解。提交截止日期为 17 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日。 提交新摘要

注册

来自世界各地的任何物理系学生和 IAPS 校友都可以参加,ICPS 和 ICPA 的注册将持续开放至 27 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日。 学生注册(ICPS)校友注册(ICPA)

了解更多信息请访问官方 ICPS 2024网站.


照片由 贾努斯·贾戈玛吉 on Unsplash

添加到日历 2024-08-04 07:00:00 UTC 2024-08-11 16:00:00 UTC UTC 第38届国际物理学生会议(ICPS 2024) 4 年 11 月 2024 日至 38 日 | 格鲁吉亚第比利斯 https://council.science/events/XNUMXth-international-conference-of-physics-students/
跳到内容

38th International Conference of Physics Students (ICPS 2024)

4 - 11 August 2024 | Tbilisi, Georgia
38th International Conference of Physics Students (ICPS 2024)

The International Conference of Physics Students (ICPS) is an annual conference organised for physics students by National Committees of the International Association of Physics Students (IAPS). Each year, a different IAPS Local or National Committee organises the ICPS in their country. The purpose of this conference is to create opportunities for physics students from all around the world to come together, talk about science and life, practice presenting their research and to have a great time!

The first ICPS was organized by students of the Eötvös Loránd University, in Budapest, Hungary in 1986. The event had fewer than fifty participants, but since then, the conference has grown considerably, nowadays bringing together more than four hundred students.

After a successful conference in August 2023 in Baguio City and Manila, Philippines, the ICPS 2024 will now be hosted between August 4-11 in the mountainous Tbilisi, Georgia. This year’s event is organized by the Georgian Association of Physics Students (NC Georgia).

The conference lasts for one week and contains a wealth of scientific, social and touristic programs. Participants get a chance to attend and give lectures on various topics in physics, to check out the laboratories and sights of the host city, to make friends with students from different countries, immerse themselves in exciting cultures and to see another part of the world.

 

Call for Abstracts

The call for abstracts is now open for the ICPS 2024 International Conference! You are invited to contribute your research and insights to this outstanding event . The deadline for submissions is 17 May 2024.

 

Registration

Any physics student from around the world and IAPS alumni are allowed to participate, the registration for both ICPS and ICPA will remain open until 27 May 2024.

 

For more information please visit the official ICPS 2024 website.


Photo by Jaanus Jagomägi on Unsplash

Skip to content