ICSTI Exchanges: Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Use Cases

ISC Member, the International Council for Scientific and Technical Information (ICSTI) presents a new webinar series, ICSTI Exchanges. This series will exchange ideas and innovations in STI creation, dissemination, and use.

The same session will be repeated on two different day to accommodate the global audience:

25 January, 8:00 UTC
25 January, 16:00 UTC

artificial intelligence
  • Session A, 25 January 2022, 8:00 UTC (REGISTER) – Europe (9am CET) & Asia (5pm JST) time zones
  • Session B, 25 January 2022, 16:00 UTC (REGISTER) – North America (11am EST) & Europe (5pm CET) time zones

On 25 January, the following speakers will give short presentations on artificial intelligence and machine learning projects that are accelerating science, technology, and medicine:

ICSTI is offering this event in two sessions to accommodate a range of time zones. All three presentations will be given at both sessions, followed by time for live Q&A and discussion with the invited speakers. The speakers from Elsevier and Tokyo Institute of Technology will join live at Session A, and the speakers from AI2 and Elsevier will join live at Session B.


For general questions, please contact curtinl@osti.gov or lisa.curtin@icsti.org.

Share:

Skip to content