Конференция «Раскрытие возможностей научной коммуникации в исследованиях и разработке политики»

12–13 марта 2024 г. | Брюссель, Бельгия | Гибридное событие
Конференция «Раскрытие возможностей научной коммуникации в исследованиях и разработке политики»

Наука Европы, Исследовательский фонд Фландрии (FWO) и Фонд научных исследований (F.R.S-FNRS) совместно организуют Конференцию высокого уровня по научной коммуникации 12 и 13 марта 2024 года в Брюсселе.

Мероприятие «Раскрытие силы научной коммуникации в исследованиях и разработке политики», проводимое под эгидой Бельгии, председательствующей в Совете ЕС, призвано подчеркнуть важность научной коммуникации в исследовательских процессах и повысить осведомленность о необходимости решения этой проблемы. более формально как в исследовательских программах, так и в разработке политики.

Мероприятие открыто как для личного присутствия в Брюсселе, во Дворце академий, так и для онлайн-участия. Предварительная программа, более подробная информация о мероприятии, приветственное слово организаторов и ссылка на регистрацию доступны на сайте. Веб-страница события.

Для тех, кто может присоединиться к нам в Брюсселе, вас также приглашают на сетевой прием в ратуше Брюсселя 12 марта (18.30:21.00–XNUMX:XNUMX) по центральноевропейскому времени.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о конференции или участии, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в европейский офис Science по адресу: communication@scienceeurope.org.


Фото Космин Сербан on Unsplash

перейти к содержанию

Unlocking the power of Science Communication in Research and Policy Making Conference

12 - 13 March 2024 | Brussels, Belgium | Hybrid Event
Add to Calendar 2024-03-12 12:00:00 UTC 2024-03-13 13:30:00 UTC UTC Unlocking the power of Science Communication in Research and Policy Making Conference 12 - 13 March 2024 | Brussels, Belgium | Hybrid Event https://council.science/events/high-level-conference-on-science-communication/ Palais des Académies, Rue Ducale, Brussels, Belgium

Science Europe, the Research Foundation Flanders (FWO), and the Fund for Scientific Research (F.R.S-FNRS) are co-organising a High-level Conference on Science Communication on 12 and 13 March 2024 in Brussels.

Held under the auspices of the Belgian Presidency of the Council of the EU, the event “Unlocking the Power of Science Communication in Research and Policy Making” intends to highlight the importance of science communication in research processes and raise awareness of the need to address it more formally in both research programmes and policy making.

The event is both open to in-person attendance in Brussels, at the Palace des Académies, as well as to online participation. The preliminary programme, more details about the event, a welcome statement from the organisers, and the registration link are available from the event webpage.

For those who are able to join us in Brussels, you are also invited to a networking reception at the Brussels Town Hall on 12 March (18.30–21.00) CET.

If you have any questions about the conference or participation, please do not hesitate to contact the Science Europe Office at communications@scienceeurope.org.


Photo by Cosmin Serban on Unsplash

Add to Calendar 2024-03-12 12:00:00 UTC 2024-03-13 13:30:00 UTC UTC Unlocking the power of Science Communication in Research and Policy Making Conference 12 - 13 March 2024 | Brussels, Belgium | Hybrid Event https://council.science/events/high-level-conference-on-science-communication/ Palais des Académies, Rue Ducale, Brussels, Belgium
Skip to content