注册

匈牙利,匈牙利研究网络 (HUN-REN)

匈牙利研究网络自 2021 年起成为会员。

匈牙利研究网络 (HUN-REN)(2023 年之前称为“Eötvös Loránd 研究网络-ELKH”)秘书处是一个独立的非营利公共预算机构。 HUN-REN 秘书处由匈牙利议会于 1 年 2019 月 50 日根据立法成立:1 年关于科学研究、发展和创新的第 LXXVI 号法案第 2014 (13) 条,作为负责公共部门管理和运营的预算章节。资助的独立科学研究网络构成了国家科学领域的核心支柱。 HUN-REN秘书处由XNUMX名成员组成的独立理事会领导,主席、副主席和成员均为院士。 理事会的职能由科学委员会和国际顾问委员会支持。

HUN-REN 目前由 150 个研究中心、XNUMX 个研究所和 XNUMX 个在大学和其他公共机构额外支持的研究小组组成,这些研究小组开展基础和应用研究,探索数学和自然科学、生命科学、社会科学和人文学科。

该组织以前以 Eötvös Loránd(罗兰·冯·埃特沃斯男爵)(Baron Roland von Eötvös)(1848-1919 年)的名字命名,他是一位杰出的匈牙利研究员、多学科科学家和地球物理学家,通过他多样化的科学工作和领导力,体现了人文科学和自然科学、研究和地球物理学之间的相互联系。创新。 HUN-REN 以 Eötvös 的丰富遗产为基础,阐述了研究机构网络中积累的集体知识财富的多方面特征,重点是创造、保存和振兴科学研究传统、创新和努力,这些为匈牙利的长期发展做出了贡献。长期的成功。

HUN-RENi 的使命是维护学术自由并更有效地运营匈牙利公共资助的研究机构网络,同时不断强调绩效、透明度和卓越性。

我们的战略愿景促进了研发生态系统的国内和国际成员之间的合作,从而增强了匈牙利经济的竞争力,包括通过建立研发与创新关系、建立双边研究协议和在国际组织内获得机会来实现国际跨越。 这些与挑战驱动的创新和研究项目相结合,旨在支持将基础和应用研究的成果转化为有助于解决国内、全球、社会和环境挑战的解决方案的努力。


跳到内容

Hungary, Eötvös Loránd Research Network (ELKH)

The Eötvös Loránd Research Network has been a member since 2021.

The Eötvös Loránd Research Network (ELKH) Secretariat is an independent, nonprofit public budgetary institution. The ELKH Secretariat was established by the Hungarian Parliament on August 1, 2019 pursuant to Legislation: Section 50 (1) of Act LXXVI of 2014 on Scientific Research, Development and Innovation as the budgetary chapter responsible for the management and operation of the publicly funded independent scientific research network which constitutes as the central pillar of the country’s scientific domain. The ELKH Secretariat is led by a 13-member independent Governing Body whose President, Vice-Presidents and members are academicians. The function of the Governing Board is supported by a Scientific Council and an International Advisory Board.

The ELKH research institute network is currently comprised of ten research centers, five research institutes and 150 additionally supported research groups operating at universities and other public institutions which conduct basic and applied research and explore varied disciplines of mathematics and natural sciences, life sciences, social sciences and the humanities.

The newly formed organization was named after Eötvös Loránd (Baron Roland von Eötvös) (1848-1919) the preeminent Hungarian researcher and multidisciplinary scientist and geophysicist, who, through his diverse scientific work and leadership exemplified the interconnectedness between the humanities and natural sciences, research and innovation. ELKH builds on the rich legacy of Eötvös in articulating the multifaceted character of the collective wealth of knowledge accumulated in the research institute network focusing on the creation, preservation and revitalization of scientific research tradition, innovation and endeavors which have contributed to Hungary’s long-term successes.

The mission of ELKH is to safeguard academic freedom and to operate Hungary’s publicly funded research institute network more efficiently with the continuous emphasis on performance, transparency and excellence.

Our strategic vision promotes collaboration between domestic and international members of the research and development ecosystem that strengthens the competitiveness of the Hungarian economy that includes leapfrogging internationally through R&D&I relationship building, establishing bilateral research agreements and accessing opportunities within international organizations. These coupled with challenge-driven innovation and research projects are aimed to support efforts to translate the results of basic and applied research into solutions that contribute to the resolution of domestic, global, social and environmental challenges.


Share: