乌拉圭,Comisión Consejo Nacional de Innovacion Ciencia y Tecnologia (CONICYT)

自 1931 年以来,Comisión Consejo Nacional de Innovacion Ciencia y Tecnologia 一直是会员。

教育和文化部长的国家科学、技术和创新办公室 (DINACYT) 是根据 17.296 年 21 月 2001 日第 XNUMX 号法律设立的。 国家科学和技术研究委员会 (CONICYT) 以前的目标和竞赛被转移到目前的 DINACYT 结构。
DINACYT 负责协调、管理、执行和评估与科学、技术和创新相关的政策工具,为巩固国家创新体系做出贡献,并促进国家的科技发展,在在国家和国际范围内,在美洲开发银行 (IADB) 的财政帮助下,提升该部门所代表的战略价值,并为 Clemente Estable 基金、技术和发展计划 (PDT) 的执行提供支持,并支持国家调查基金。
DINACYT的架构分为6个部门:国际合作部; 科技创新信息; 科技推广; 总务; 项目管理和政策以及规划评估。

分享:

跳到内容

Uruguay, Comisión Consejo Nacional de Innovacion Ciencia y Tecnologia (CONICYT)

The Comisión Consejo Nacional de Innovacion Ciencia y Tecnologia (CONICYT) is a member since 1931.

The National Office of Science, Technology, and Innovation (DINACYT) of the Secretary of Education and Culture was created by Law nº 17.296 of 21 February 2001. The former objectives and competitions of the National Council for Scientific and Technological Research (CONICYT) were transferred to the present DINACYT structure.
DINACYT is responsible for the coordination, management, execution and evaluation of the policies instruments in relation to science, technology and innovation, contributing to the consolidation of the Innovation National System, as well as to promote the scientific and technological development of the country, in both national and international scope, promoting the strategic value that this sector represents and for the execution of the Clemente Estable Fund, the Technological and Development Program (PDT), with the financial help of the InterAmerican Development Bank (IADB) and to give support to the National Fund for Investigators.
DINACYT’s structure is divided into 6 departments: International Co-operation; Science, Technology and Innovation Information; Science and Technology Promotion; General Administration; Projects Management and Policies and Programming Assessment.

Share: