越南,越南科学技术协会联盟 (VUSTA)

越南科学技术协会联盟自 1963 年以来一直是成员。

越南科学技术协会联盟(VUSTA)是越南知识分子的国家志愿组织,专门从事许多不同的科学技术领域。 VUSTA 的附属机构包括中央级科技纪律协会和市级和省级科技协会联合会。
VUSTA 目前的会员人数约为 XNUMX 万。 成员是在国家和私人机构工作的科学家; 目前正在工作的人和已经退休的人。 成员的年龄从二十出头到退休不等。
VUSTA 的主要目标如下: 1)为了越南的工业化和现代化,团结和团结越南的科学技术专业知识分子; 2)为越南经济社会发展和科技发展的方针、政策、法律、计划和重大项目的制定提供咨询、批评和社会监督; 3)开展环境保护新技术、新方案的研究、应用; 4)积极参与提高人民科学技术知识水平; 人力资源培训和再培训,鼓励和支持科技人才; 5) 说服和让科学家参与到世界各国之间争取和平、反对战争和友谊和相互理解的斗争中。

分享:

跳到内容

Vietnam, Vietnam Union of Science and Technology Associations

The Vietnam Union of Science and Technology Associations (VUSTA) is an ISC member since 1963.

The Vietnam Union of Science and Technology Associations (VUSTA) is a national voluntary organization of Vietnamese intellectuals specialized in many different fields of science and technology. VUSTA’s affiliates include the Science and Technology Disciplinary Associations at the central level and the Unions of Science and Technology Associations at the municipal and provincial level.
The current membership of VUSTA is about half a million. The members are scientists working in state and private institutions; people who are currently working and people who have retired. The age of the members ranges from early twenty to retirement.
The main objectives of VUSTA are as follows: 1) to rally and unite Vietnamese intellectuals specialized in science and technology for the industrialization and modernization of Vietnam; 2) to provide consultancy, criticism and social inspection as the basis for the formulation of guidelines, policies, laws, plans and major projects for socio-economic development and the development of science and technology in Vietnam; 3) to carry out research, application of new technologies and programmes for environmental protection; 4) to actively participate in the improvement of the people’s general knowledge of science and technology; training and retraining of human resources, encouraging and supporting scientific and technical talents; and 5) to persuade and get scientists involved in the struggle for peace, against war and for friendship and mutual understanding among different nations in the world.

Share: