حساب جديد

غابرييلا إيفان

مسؤول تطوير العضوية

العلوم الدولية

مسؤول تطوير العضوية

غابرييلا إيفان هي مسؤولة تطوير عضوية مركز الدراسات الدولي الذي يدعم عضوية عالمية فريدة تجمع أكثر من 200 اتحاد وجمعية علمية دولية بالإضافة إلى المنظمات العلمية الوطنية والإقليمية بما في ذلك الأكاديميات ومجالس البحث. كانت في السابق مديرة برنامج لأكبر برنامج تعليمي للروبوتات والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (STEM) في أوروبا والثالث على مستوى العالم، FIRST Tech Challenge رومانيا.

وهي تشارك بنشاط في تمكين الباحثين في بداية ومتوسط ​​حياتهم المهنية وتعمل بشكل وثيق مع المجموعات العلمية الشابة من جميع أنحاء العالم لرفع صوتهم ومشاركتهم في نظام العلوم الدولي. منظم ومتحدث ومدير الأحداث في مجالات دبلوماسية العلوم والتنمية المستدامة والتعاون العلمي الدولي. لدى غابرييلا اهتمام كبير ببناء شراكات دولية وقد نظمت برامج مع السفارات والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم، في مدن مثل واشنطن ونيويورك، جنيف، برلين، باريس، أثينا.

أكملت غابرييلا درجة البكالوريوس في العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية من الجامعة الأمريكية في بوخارست ودرجة الماجستير في التعاون الدولي والتنمية والمساعدات الإنسانية في الجامعة الوطنية للدراسات السياسية والإدارة العامة والدبلوماسية والحوكمة العالمية في معهد العلوم السياسية بباريس. . وهي زميلة برنامج القيادة الدولية لعام 2021 ، إدارة المنظمات غير الحكومية (وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ، سفارة الولايات المتحدة في رومانيا) ، وفازت بالعلوم لعام 2019 (Falling Walls Foundation Berlin) وزميلة القادة العالميين لعام 2018 للمسؤولين التنفيذيين الناشئين غير الربحيين (استراتيجيات عالم أفضل نحن).

gabriela.ivan@council.science


تم تحديث الصفحة في مايو 2024

انتقل إلى المحتوى

Sign up

Gabriela Ivan

Membership Development Officer

International Science

Gabriela Ivan is the ISC Membership Development Officer supporting a unique global membership that brings together over 200 international scientific unions and associations as well as national and regional scientific organizations including academies and research councils. Previously she was the Program Manager of the biggest robotics and STEM education program in Europe and third in the world, FIRST Tech Challenge Romania.

She is actively engaged in empowering Early and Mid-Career Researchers and working closely with young scientific groups from around the world in elevating their voice and participation in the international science system. Organizer, speaker, moderator of events in the fields of science diplomacy, sustainable development and international scientific cooperation, Gabriela has a keen interest in building international partnerships and has organized programs with Embassies and institutions around the world, in cities like Washington, New York, Geneva, Berlin, Paris, Athens.

Gabriela completed her bachelor’s degree in International Economic Relations at the American University of Bucharest and her master’s in International Cooperation, Development and Humanitarian Aid at the National University of Political Studies and Public Administration and Diplomacy and Global Governance at Sciences Po, Paris School of International Affairs. She is the 2021 International Leadership Program Fellow, NGO Management (U.S. Department of State, U.S. Embassy in Romania), the 2019 Science Engager of Year Finalist (Falling Walls Foundation Berlin) and the 2018 Global Leaders Fellow for Emerging Nonprofit Executives (Better World Strategies US).

gabriela.ivan@council.science


The page was updated in May 2024

Skip to content