第十届国际去增长会议

18 年 21 月 2024 日至 6 日 |世界标准时间 (UTC) 上午 00:3 - 下午 00:XNUMX |西班牙加利西亚
注册
添加到日历 2024-06-18 06:00:00 UTC 2024-06-21 15:00:00 UTC UTC 第十届国际去增长会议 18 年 21 月 2024 日至 6 日 | UTC 上午 00:3 - 下午 00:10 | 西班牙加利西亚 https://council.science/events/XNUMXth-international-degrowth-conference/

第十届国际去增长会议暨第十五届欧洲生态经济学会(ESEE)会议将在我市举行 庞特维德拉 (西班牙加利西亚)于 18 年 21 月 2024 日至 2024 日举行。本次联合会议是“Pontevedra ESEE-Degrowth 2024”活动的一部分,该活动将在 XNUMX 年将庞特维德拉确立为欧洲去增长之都。

该活动题为“超越增长的科学、技术和创新:为可持续未来培养集体创造力”,将包括两类活动:

  • 主要会议(此次会议)定于18年21月2024日至XNUMX日在 庞特维德拉大学校园。它将举办各种会议,包括学术讲座、专家小组和艺术研讨会。此次会议预计将有超过 500 名与会者(包括学者和活动人士)参加,旨在汇集有关生态经济学和去生长的广泛观点和国际专业知识。
  • 公民参与和以公民为导向的举措(会议之外)将在全年和会议期间组织。这些活动将在全市不同地点举行,包括研讨会、辩论、展览和竞赛。这些活动向公众开放,将为积极参与和参与提供机会。

事件是 围绕去生长原则组织,重点关注促进人类和环境福祉,促进合作、民主、包容、透明和团结。组委会热烈邀请大家来到热情好客的庞特维德拉市参加活动。

虽然该活动主要得到上述实体的支持,但该组织遵循一种合作理念,涉及来自研究中心和大学、地方和地区行政部门、活动人士、艺术家、当地公司、公民和其他参与者的庞大网络的学者。

欲了解更多信息,请访问 第十届国际去增长会议网站。


照片由 伊丽莎白的谎言 on Unsplash

注册
添加到日历 2024-06-18 06:00:00 UTC 2024-06-21 15:00:00 UTC UTC 第十届国际去增长会议 18 年 21 月 2024 日至 6 日 | UTC 上午 00:3 - 下午 00:10 | 西班牙加利西亚 https://council.science/events/XNUMXth-international-degrowth-conference/
跳到内容

10th International Degrowth Conference

18 - 21 June 2024 | 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM UTC | Galicia, Spain
10th International Degrowth Conference

The 10th International Degrowth Conference and the 15th Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics (ESEE) will be held in the city of Pontevedra (Galicia, Spain) from 18 – 21 June 2024. This joint conference is part of the  “Pontevedra ESEE-Degrowth 2024” activities, which will establish Pontevedra as the European capital of degrowth in 2024.

The event titled ‘Science, Technology, and Innovation beyond growth: Cultivating collective creativity for a sustainable future,’ will consist of two types of activities:

The event is organized around principles of degrowth, with a strong focus on advancing human and environmental wellbeing, promoting cooperation, democracy, inclusiveness, transparency, and solidarity. The Organizing Committee warmly invites everyone to join them in the welcoming city of Pontevedra.

While the event is primarily supported by the aforementioned entities, the organization follows a collaborative philosophy involving academics from a vast network of research centres and universities, local and regional administrations, activists, artists, local companies, citizens, and other actors.

For more information please visit the 10th International Degrowth Conference website.


Photo by elizabeth lies on Unsplash

Skip to content