Meet and Greet with ISC President Peter Gluckman

Tuesday 10 May | 09:00 CEST | 07:00 UTC Wednesday 11 May | 16:00 CEST | 14:00 UTC
Add to Calendar 2022-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2022-05-11 00:00:00 UTC UTC Meet and Greet with ISC President Peter Gluckman Tuesday 10 May | 09:00 CEST | 07:00 UTC Wednesday 11 May | 16:00 CEST | 14:00 UTC https://council.science/events/meet-and-greet-with-isc-president-peter-gluckman/

Seven months into his presidency of the International Science Council, Peter Gluckman warmly invites Members and Affiliated Bodies to a virtual meet and greet.

The sessions will provide an opportunity for Members to receive critical updates from the President on issues such as the Global Commission on Mission Science for Sustainability, ISC Fellows, Standing Committees and Working Groups, expanding the ISC membership base, the Global Knowledge Dialogues and more

Add to Calendar 2022-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2022-05-11 00:00:00 UTC UTC Meet and Greet with ISC President Peter Gluckman Tuesday 10 May | 09:00 CEST | 07:00 UTC Wednesday 11 May | 16:00 CEST | 14:00 UTC https://council.science/events/meet-and-greet-with-isc-president-peter-gluckman/
Skip to content