北极大学(UArctic)

北极大学于 2021 年成为会员。

北极大学| 国际格威印委员会

北极大学 (UArctic) 是一个由大学、学院、研究机构和其他与北方及其相关的教育和研究相关的组织组成的网络。 UArctic 建立和加强集体资源和基础设施,使成员机构能够更好地为其选民和地区服务。

通过在教育、研究和外展方面的合作,我们提高了北方的人员能力,促进了可行的社区和可持续经济,并建立了全球伙伴关系。

UArctic 通过北极理事会创建,致力于维护其可持续发展原则以及联合国可持续发展目标。 UArctic 是一个总部设在芬兰的国际协会。

愿景:一个强大、投入、知情和充满活力的北方,为所有北方人创造更好的生活和环境。

使命:UArctic 通过在强大的成员机构网络内进行合作,提供独特的教育、研究和创新机会,从而开发知识以应对与北极人民和社会相关的本地和全球挑战。


分享:

跳到内容

The University of the Arctic (UArctic)

The University of the Arctic became a Member in 2021.

University of the Arctic | Gwich'in Council International

The University of the Arctic (UArctic) is a network of universities, colleges, research institutes, and other organizations concerned with education and research in and about the North. UArctic builds and strengthens collective resources and infrastructures that enable member institutions to better serve their constituents and their regions.

Through cooperation in education, research, and outreach we enhance human capacity in the North, promote viable communities and sustainable economies, and forge global partnerships.

Created through the Arctic Council, UArctic is committed to upholding its principles of sustainable development as well as the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals. UArctic is constituted as an international association based in Finland.

Vision: A strong, engaged, informed, and dynamic North, creating better lives and environments for all northerners.

Mission: UArctic develops knowledge to address local and global challenges of relevance to Arctic peoples and societies by providing unique educational, research, and innovation opportunities through collaboration within a powerful network of member institutions.


Share: