乌兹别克斯坦共和国科学院

乌兹别克斯坦科学院自 1992 年以来一直是成员。

乌兹别克斯坦共和国科学院成立于 1943 年,如今是在科学、工程、文化和教育领域开展基础和应用研究的最高国家科学组织。 它协调科学发明和发展,促进科学成果和高新技术的应用,从而为国家的智力、经济和精神潜力的增长做出贡献。

它组织了科学院的院士和外国成员,以及在乌兹别克斯坦共和国科学院机构工作的研究人员和专家。 最高机构是年会,院士必须参加。

科学院根据乌兹别克斯坦社会经济和精神教育可持续发展的重要任务,确定科学优先方向和前景方向,制定长期基础和应用科学研究计划并付诸实践。 .

科学院细分为以下科学部门和地区分支机构:物理和数学、天文和技术科学; 化学和生物、医学和地球科学; 社会科学和人文科学; 乌兹别克斯坦科学院的区域分支机构(卡拉卡尔帕克科学部、撒马尔罕科学部、布哈拉科学中心和花剌子模科学部(马蒙花剌子模学院))。

科学院目前由48个研究所组成,开展的活动涵盖了各个科学领域的约422个子学科。 同时,在科学院的结构中还有“范”出版社、总图书馆、五个博物馆等机构。


分享:

跳到内容

Uzbekistan Republic of, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences

The Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (UzAS) is a member since 1992.

Founded in 1943, today the Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (UzAS) is the highest state scientific organization that carries out basic and applied research in the field of science, engineering, culture and education. It coordinates scientific inventions and developments and promotes the application of scientific achievements and high technologies, thus contributing the increase of the intellectual, economic and spiritual potential of the state.
It organises the academicians and foreign members of the Academy of Sciences, as well as the researchers and specialists working in the UzAS institutions. The highest body is the annual meeting, participation in which is obligatory for academicians.
Based on the important tasks of the sustainable social-economic and spiritual-educational development of Uzbekistan, the Academy of Sciences determines the priority and perspective directions in science, develops the programmes of the long-term basic and applied scientific research and puts them into practice.
The Academy of Sciences subdivides into the following scientific divisions and regional branches: physical and mathematical, astronomical and technical sciences; chemical and biological, medical and Earth sciences; social sciences and humanities; Regional branches of the Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Karakalpak Division of Sciences, Samarkand Division of Sciences, Bukhara Scientific Centre and Khorezm Division of Sciences (Mamun Khorezm Academy)).
The Academy of Sciences currently consists of 48 research institutes, which carry out activities covering about 422 sub-disciplines of various fields of science. At the same time, there are the Publishing House “Fan”, the Main Library, five museums and other institutions in the structure of the Academy of Sciences.


Share: