حساب جديد

البروفيسور آن هوسبيك

نائب الرئيس للحرية والمسؤولية في العلوم

مجلس العلوم الدولي

المشاركة في مركز الدراسات الدولي

  • نائب رئيس مركز الدراسات الدولي للحرية والمسؤولية في العلوم (2022-2024)
  • زميل مؤسسة ISC (يونيو 2022)
  • رئيس اللجنة الدائمة لمركز الدراسات الدولي للحرية والمسؤولية في العلوم (2022-2025)

خلفيّة

البروفيسور Husebekk هو طبيب بالتدريب (دكتوراه في الطب ، متخصص في علم المناعة وطب نقل الدم) ، وهو أستاذ في علم المناعة في كلية العلوم الصحية في UiT The Arctic University of Norway (UiT). يعمل البروفيسور Husebekk في علم المناعة الأساسي المتعلق بالواجهة بين الأم والجنين وكبح تحمل الأم لمستضدات مشتقة من الأب.

كانت رئيسة الجامعة في UiT من 2013 إلى 2021. شغلت منصب نائب رئيس الجمعية الدولية لطب نقل الدم من 2008 إلى 2012. بعد أن عملت كعضو في مجلس إدارة قسم المجتمع والصحة في مجلس البحوث النرويجي من 2012 إلى 2015 ، تم تعيين الأستاذ Husebekk عضوًا في مجلس إدارة شعبة العلوم بمجلس البحوث 2015-2018. وهي عضو مجلس إدارة في القطب الشمالي من 2018.

اهتم البروفيسور Husebekk بدبلوماسية العلوم والعلوم بالتعاون مع المجال العام والتجاري. تم تعيين البروفيسور Husebekk من قبل رئيسة الوزراء النرويجية Erna Solberg كعضو نرويجي في مجموعة الخبراء النرويجية السويدية الفنلندية المكلفة بتحديد المجالات المحتملة لتطوير الأعمال في القطب الشمالي الاسكندنافي (النمو من الشمال).

يناقش البروفيسور هوسبيك مسائل القطب الشمالي دوليًا ويهتم بشكل خاص بالمناخ والبيئة والصحة والجغرافيا السياسية.


تم تحديث هذه الصفحة في مايو 2024.

انتقل إلى المحتوى

Anne Husebekk

Professor in Immunology at the Faculty of Health Sciences at the Arctic University of Norway (UiT), Vice-President for Freedom and Responsibility in Science (2022-2024), ISC Fellow

Professor Husebekk is a physician by training (MD, specialist in immunology and transfusion medicine), and is professor in immunology at the Faculty of Health Sciences at UiT The Arctic University of Norway (UiT). Professor Husebekk has been working with basic immunology related to the fetal-maternal interface and brake of tolerance of the mother for paternally derived antigens.

She was rector at UiT from 2013-2021. She served as vice president of the International Society for Transfusion Medicine from 2008 to 2012. Having served as a member of the board of the Division for Society and Health at the Research Council of Norway from 2012 to 2015, professor Husebekk was appointed member of the board of the Research Council’s Division for Science 2015-2018. She is board member in UArctic from 2018.

Professor Husebekk has been interested in science diplomacy and science in collaboration with the pubIic and business area. Professor Husebekk was appointed by Norway’s Prime Minister Erna Solberg as the Norwegian member of a Norwegian-Swedish-Finnish group of experts tasked with identifying potential areas of business development in the Scandinavian Arctic (Growth from the North).

Professor Husebekk discusses Arctic questions internationally and is in particular interested in climate and environment, health and geopolitics.


Share:

Skip to content