Verein registrieren

Positionspapier

Positionspapier zum HLPF 2021

Nachhaltige und belastbare Erholung von der COVID-19-Pandemie, die die wirtschaftliche, soziale und ökologische Dimension der nachhaltigen Entwicklung fördert: Aufbau eines integrativen und wirksamen Weges zur Verwirklichung der Agenda 2030 im Kontext des Jahrzehnts des Handelns und der Umsetzung für nachhaltige Entwicklung

Die Scientific and Technological Community Major Group, gemeinsam gefördert durch den International Science Council und die Weltverband der Ingenieurorganisationen (WFEO), legte ein Positionspapier für die kommende vor Hochrangiges Politisches Forum 2021 (HLPF), die vom 6. bis 15. Juli stattfindet.

Das Papier zeigt Wege auf, um Fortschritte bei den SDGs während des Aktionsjahrzehnts voranzutreiben, während man mit und durch die COVID-19-Pandemie lebt, und unterstreicht die dringende Notwendigkeit, sich mit bestehenden wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen zu befassen und von Plänen zu Maßnahmen überzugehen.


Titelseite der Publikation

Positionspapier der Major Group der Wissenschafts- und Technologiegemeinschaft für das hochrangige politische Forum 2021


Zum Inhalt

Position paper for 2021 HLPF

Sustainable and resilient recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic that promotes the economic, social and environmental dimensions of sustainable development: building an inclusive and effective path for the achievement of the 2030 Agenda in the context of the decade of action and delivery for sustainable development

Abstract image

The Scientific and Technological Community Major Group, jointly facilitated by the International Science Council and the World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO), submitted a position paper for the upcoming 2021 High-Level Political Forum (HLPF), which will be held on 6-15 July.

The paper sets out ways to advance progress on the SDGs throughout the Decade of Action while living with and through the COVID-19 pandemic and underscores the urgent need to address existing scientific evidence and move from plans to action.


cover of the publication

Scientific and Technological Community Major Group position paper for the 2021 High-level Political Forum


Subscribe to our newsletters

Which newsletter(s) would you like to receive?
  • 🌟 ISC MONTHLY NEWSLETTER
Data Use Permissions *

Share: