2021 年 HLPF 立场文件

从促进可持续发展的经济、社会和环境层面的 COVID-19 大流行中实现可持续和有复原力的复苏:在可持续发展行动和交付十年的背景下,为实现 2030 年议程建立包容和有效的道路

2021 年 HLPF 立场文件


由国际科学理事会和 世界工程组织联合会(WFEO), 提交了即将到来的立场文件 2021年高级别政治论坛(HLPF),将于 6 月 15 日至 XNUMX 日举行。

该文件列出了在整个行动十年期间推进可持续发展目标进展的方法,同时应对和度过 COVID-19 大流行,并强调迫切需要处理现有科学证据并从计划转向行动。


刊物封面

科技界主要群体2021年高级别政治论坛立场文件


订阅我们的新闻通讯

您希望收到哪些时事通讯?
数据使用权限 *

跳到内容

Position paper for 2021 HLPF

Sustainable and resilient recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic that promotes the economic, social and environmental dimensions of sustainable development: building an inclusive and effective path for the achievement of the 2030 Agenda in the context of the decade of action and delivery for sustainable development

Abstract image

The Scientific and Technological Community Major Group, jointly facilitated by the International Science Council and the World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO), submitted a position paper for the upcoming 2021 High-Level Political Forum (HLPF), which will be held on 6-15 July.

The paper sets out ways to advance progress on the SDGs throughout the Decade of Action while living with and through the COVID-19 pandemic and underscores the urgent need to address existing scientific evidence and move from plans to action.


cover of the publication

Scientific and Technological Community Major Group position paper for the 2021 High-level Political Forum


Subscribe to our newsletters

Which newsletter(s) would you like to receive?
  • 🌟 ISC MONTHLY NEWSLETTER
Data Use Permissions *

Share: