Inscription

Exposé de position

Document de position pour le HLPF 2021

Reprise durable et résiliente après la pandémie de COVID-19 qui promeut les dimensions économiques, sociales et environnementales du développement durable : tracer une voie inclusive et efficace pour la réalisation du Programme 2030 dans le contexte de la décennie d'action et de mise en œuvre pour le développement durable

Le grand groupe de la communauté scientifique et technologique, animé conjointement par le Conseil scientifique international et le Fédération mondiale des organisations d'ingénieurs (WFEO), a soumis un document de position pour le prochain Forum politique de haut niveau (HLPF) 2021, qui se tiendra du 6 au 15 juillet.

Le document présente des moyens de faire progresser les ODD tout au long de la Décennie d'action tout en vivant avec et pendant la pandémie de COVID-19 et souligne le besoin urgent de traiter les preuves scientifiques existantes et de passer des plans à l'action.


couverture de la parution

Prise de position du Grand Groupe de la Communauté Scientifique et Technologique pour le Forum Politique de Haut Niveau 2021


Passer au contenu

Position paper for 2021 HLPF

Sustainable and resilient recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic that promotes the economic, social and environmental dimensions of sustainable development: building an inclusive and effective path for the achievement of the 2030 Agenda in the context of the decade of action and delivery for sustainable development

Abstract image

The Scientific and Technological Community Major Group, jointly facilitated by the International Science Council and the World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO), submitted a position paper for the upcoming 2021 High-Level Political Forum (HLPF), which will be held on 6-15 July.

The paper sets out ways to advance progress on the SDGs throughout the Decade of Action while living with and through the COVID-19 pandemic and underscores the urgent need to address existing scientific evidence and move from plans to action.


cover of the publication

Scientific and Technological Community Major Group position paper for the 2021 High-level Political Forum


Subscribe to our newsletters

Which newsletter(s) would you like to receive?
  • 🌟 ISC MONTHLY NEWSLETTER
Data Use Permissions *

Share: